Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an...
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditation Practice - in Person and on...
Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom Pacific Time
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video Initiations :: US West
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video Initiations :: US West
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life - An Introduction
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Three Day Residential Neelakantha Meditation Mandala
12:00 PM Centre Tara de Bonsecours
Med. Mandalas :: Canada Group Practice :: US East
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Three-day in-person Mandala of Practices for NM init...
4:00 PM Centre Tara
Retreats :: No Sub Category Med. Mandalas :: Canada
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Trois jours de pratiques en groupe (Mandala de prati...
4:00 PM Centre Tara
Retreats :: No Sub Category Med. Mandalas :: Canada
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video Initiations :: US West
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video Initiations :: US West
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - Distance Local
12:00 PM Distance via Zoom & Home Studio
Initiations :: US East Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
1:00 PM Distance via Zoom & Home Studio
Initiations :: US East Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering
1:30 PM
Group Practice :: US East
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
3 day in-person Neelakantha Meditation Mandala
4:00 PM The Barkeater Inn, Keene, NY
Med. Mandalas :: Sat Yuga Samkalpa Mandala Group Practice :: US East
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Group meditations - weekly
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire - enseignee en fra...
4:30 PM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Group Practice :: Canada Group Practice :: Online via Zoom Video